Politecnico di Milano

Technology, creativity and culture


Politecnico di Milano consists of seven campuses located in the cities of Milano (Leonardo and Bovisa campuses), Como, Lecco, Cremona, Mantova and Piacenza. This multi-centered structure is called "Politecnico Network" and is located in Northern Italy, in the Lombardy region. The oldest campus of Milano Leonardo is in the middle of the Politecnico Network.

The focus of the study programmes is often related to the specificities and needs of the campuses surrounding territory, providing a variety of approaches to the different taught programmes.

Select one of the campuses below for more information.

Go to content

Main menu

Social networks